Destiny An Intimate Journey

Book On Dr Stuart's LifeContact

Dr. Bradley Stuart was born and raised in South Africa. He was saved through the power of prayer at birth. At four, he was diagnosed with cerebral palsy. God has been progressively healing him.

Growing up, he faced much rejection hindering his walk with Lord, until he totally surrendered and developed an intimate walk with the Lord. Then he responded to the Lord’s calling.

In 2002 he earned his doctorate in theology. He has traveled to thirty- eight nations teaching the Word.

Sue Stuart was born in Seoul, Korea and adopted at three years old. She has a strong teaching and musical gift, with a deep passion for worship. She has traveled nationally and internationally using her musical gift.

Dr. Bradley Stuart desires to teach and equip believers to come into a place of intimacy with the Father and overcome rejection.

He and Sue also have a heart to encourage and minister to singles.

Dr. Bradley and Sue love to pray for others and to see believers edified, exhorted, and comforted through a fresh word from their Heavenly Father. They glorify God for the many testimonies given!

Dr. Bradley developed a lifestyle of intimacy, prayer and intercession and desires to lead others to enjoy the same in their lives. He serves and supports ministry and business leaders in intercession. Dr. Bradley and Sue also have a heart for their city to be touched through the power of prayer.

We believe in:
The Bible as the inspired Word of God, in the Holy Trinity, the Virgin birth and that Jesus Christ is the Son of God. We also believe in the need to be born again, and the power and ministry of the Holy Spirit.


In 2002 while in Taiwan I did my 1st TV series
consisting of 8 25 minute teachings on:

  • Dr Bradley Stuart’s Testimony
  • Intercession
  • Sin, Transgression and Iniquity
  • How To Deal With Iniquity
  • Fruits Of Rejection
  • Unholy Trinity Part 1, 2 & 3

These teaching come on 2 DVD's with a booklet
The DVD have Spanish and Chinese subtitles.

Destiny An Intimate Journey follows the first six books of the of the bible:

Calling and covenant. (Genesis)Freedom and liberty (Exodus)Worship in spirit and truth (Leviticus)Enduring times of testing (Numbers)Order and boundaries (Deuteronomy)Going in to the promised land [destiny and inheritance] (Joshua)

Desiring to help people answer the question: "What is God's Will / Destiny for me? And how do I get there in my journey with Him?

Links to course books, workbooks or MP3 audios:

  1. Course 1 Course 2
  2. Course 3 Course 4
  3. Course 5 Course 6
  4. Course7 Course 8